My thoughts on "paper"

Songs to listen to while cleaning up your room.

Dear reader,

Lately my room has been one big mess. So I have started to do an extreme clean up. Mostly I don’t really have a problem with tidying up my room, but something that makes it a lot better is listening to music. So I am almost finished with my massive clean up, and I noticed that I came across the same songs over and over again. So I made a list of the songs that made cleaning up my room a lot more fun and made it feel like it didn’t last so long. Here’s the list! Btw, the songs aren’t really good or something, those are just songs that I enjoy singing along with as loud as I can. Well, some of them are actually great. 

  • Party in the USA – Miley Cyrus
  • 22 – Taylor Swift
  • We got the world – Icona Pop
  • Just what I needed – The Cars
  • Rat in Mi kitchen – UB40
  • Funky Town – Lipps Inc.
  • Finally falling – Victorious
  • Reckless Serenade – Arctic Monkeys
  • Brabant – Cuus Meeuwis
  • I love your smile – Shanice

So that’s it! Hope you will enjoy tidying up your room more, as Mary Poppins said; “Just a spoon full of sugar helps the medicine go down.” Wise words from mrs. Poppins. I’ll write soon again, thanks for reading.

Love, Laura Grace

Leave a Reply

