DIY

Classified, Really? (BB-8 crochet)

Hello my lovely Readers,

Today I have a super cool post that I’m really excited about!!! Because I spent all of my nights last week to crochet BB-8!!! I am super happy with the result and love to have this new fellow joining my little family of random stuff. I really loved The Force Awakens, episode seven of the Star Wars series. It was an awesome movie and I can’t wait till the next one comes out. The character in the movie I loved the most was BB-8, and when I saw a crochet pattern of him on the Internet, I couldn’t resist starting the project. 

I want to give huge credits and a shout out to the YouTube channel HanDIY who made the pattern. Thanks for sharing it with the world! It was really nice to make the project along with a video, it made it a lot easier. Thanks!

So here comes a series of photos, hope you’ll like it! 

   
 
   
 
 

and of course, a movie quote, cause why y not?
 
Soooo here it is! Let me know what you think! And if you like to make one too, go ahead and start! Pick up your crocheting needle, and may the force be with you!

Love always, Laura Grace 

Leave a Reply

